Index | Archives | Profile |
Book | Notes | Email | Design | Host | Cast | AIM | Rings | Links | Reviews | Fotolog |



about me:
"i was born 3/25/1981. you do the math. i've been married since 2/2/02. i've been a military wife since 4/1/02. i've been a mommy to one boy since 8/19/2000. i was a teen mom. i'm a bitch. i like music & movies. i'm pro-choice..." wanna know more?>>>
Miranda is feeling Miranda feels at the moment.

last 5.
Sad News - January 01, 2004
PREGNANT!!! - September 01, 2003
Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party - August 15, 2003
The Link and other tidbits of news. - August 08, 2003
Crashed computer and new website - August 07, 2003

Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

people have been here.// online// All content � Miranda unless otherwise stated.

The Link and other tidbits of news.

August 08, 2003 - 10:32 p.m.

OK my site is officially up and running. It has very little content on it so far though, so be patient...I'm still learning. Click here to see it.

We have company this weekend. Daniel's friend Jeremy is in town so there will be plenty of talking and laughing in the house for the next few days.

I went to the doctor today to get an FSH and an LH test done. I go back in approximately 2 weeks to have a progestrone test done. Hopefully we'll be able to find out whether or not I'm ovulating. I'd like to get pregnant before Caleb hits preschool so hopefully these tests will give us some answers.

Anyway...I'm off to go tinker around with the website a bit.

||