Index | Archives | Profile |
Book | Notes | Email | Design | Host | Cast | AIM | Rings | Links | Reviews | Fotolog |



about me:
"i was born 3/25/1981. you do the math. i've been married since 2/2/02. i've been a military wife since 4/1/02. i've been a mommy to one boy since 8/19/2000. i was a teen mom. i'm a bitch. i like music & movies. i'm pro-choice..." wanna know more?>>>
Miranda is feeling Miranda feels at the moment.

last 5.
Sad News - January 01, 2004
PREGNANT!!! - September 01, 2003
Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party - August 15, 2003
The Link and other tidbits of news. - August 08, 2003
Crashed computer and new website - August 07, 2003

Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

people have been here.// online// All content � Miranda unless otherwise stated.

Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party

August 15, 2003 - 10:14 a.m.

I've been neglecting this diary since I got the new site up and running. Sorry. I didn't do it on purpose! In fact, I'm thinking I might lock this diary. But I don't know for sure yet. Speaking of locked diaries: Nena (foolish-soul), my computer crashed and I lost the password you gave me to your diary...could you pretty please email it to me again? My e-mail addy is [email protected] & Ilona (ilona719), when did you lock your diary? Can I have a password?

Anyway...tomorrow we are having Caleb's birthday party. I need to figure out what all I need to get. I have all the plates, cups, napkins and stuff like that. I need to get hamburger patties, hotdogs & buns for both of those. I also need to figure out what else to have with that. I also need to either get a cake, or get the stuff to make one. Hopefully Caleb has a good time. Aside from Miranda's boys & My niece Sema, there will only be adults there. Poor Caleb doesn't have any kid friends. I guess that's partly my fault though, we've been here over 7 months and I have yet to find him a playmate besides Ricky. Oh well, not like he's old enough to care quite yet I guess.

Well, I better go finish getting the house ready. My parents should be here in just a few hours.

Like I said, I may lock this diary. If I do, I'll make sure to post an announcement.

||