Index | Archives | Profile |
Book | Notes | Email | Design | Host | Cast | AIM | Rings | Links | Reviews | Fotolog |



about me:
"i was born 3/25/1981. you do the math. i've been married since 2/2/02. i've been a military wife since 4/1/02. i've been a mommy to one boy since 8/19/2000. i was a teen mom. i'm a bitch. i like music & movies. i'm pro-choice..." wanna know more?>>>
Miranda is feeling Miranda feels at the moment.

last 5.
Sad News - January 01, 2004
PREGNANT!!! - September 01, 2003
Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party - August 15, 2003
The Link and other tidbits of news. - August 08, 2003
Crashed computer and new website - August 07, 2003

Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

people have been here.// online// All content � Miranda unless otherwise stated.

I'd be lost.

May 19, 2003 - 12:34 a.m.

I was browsing around, and I came across this. It brought tears to my eyes. It makes me so thankful for my son. I honestly have no idea what I would do if I lost him. My heart goes out to those who have lost children of any age. It just isn't right. It shouldn't happen that way. I would be so empty without my little boy. I don't know how I could go on without being able to hear his laugh or see his smile, run my fingers through his red hair or watch him play. Gives new meaning to the old saying "Live each day is if it were your last." All the times I get so frustrated with him, I should take a deep breath and just be thankful that I have my baby here with me.

||