Index | Archives | Profile |
Book | Notes | Email | Design | Host | Cast | AIM | Rings | Links | Reviews | Fotolog |



about me:
"i was born 3/25/1981. you do the math. i've been married since 2/2/02. i've been a military wife since 4/1/02. i've been a mommy to one boy since 8/19/2000. i was a teen mom. i'm a bitch. i like music & movies. i'm pro-choice..." wanna know more?>>>
Miranda is feeling Miranda feels at the moment.

last 5.
Sad News - January 01, 2004
PREGNANT!!! - September 01, 2003
Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party - August 15, 2003
The Link and other tidbits of news. - August 08, 2003
Crashed computer and new website - August 07, 2003

Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

people have been here.// online// All content � Miranda unless otherwise stated.

The Mirandas' Day Out

May 20, 2003 - 9:45 p.m.

So Miranda and I took the kids to Chuck E. Cheese today. We had a really good time. The boys played games and watched the little Chuck E. Cheese stage show thingy and Mir and I talked...and talked...and talked. We're pretty good at that. I think we stayed about 2.5 hours or so. Then we loaded up the kiddos and headed home. We probably would have made it home alot sooner had we not taken a wrong turn right as we got into town. I don't know where the hell we were but there were lots of trees, a wooden bridge, some SUPER nice houses and a dog that I mistook for a small horse. LOL. Obvioulsy, we did eventually make it home.

Upon returning home, we noticed something quite odd. Our signatures are damn near identical. We both thought that was sorta freaky...well, I did at least, and I think Miranda did, too. Especially since our names aren't exactly short. I mean, it wouldn't have been nears as impressive as it was if our names were something like...Ann...I mean, how many ways could you write something with just 3 letters in it right? But our name has 7 letters and the similarity of our signatures was amazing. Anyway...now that I've gone on way too long about something I'm sure no one cares about, I'll stop.

It was a good day. Lots of things discussed. If I were to summarize the day in a few sentences, it would be something like this: Took a short road trip. Kids had fun. Mommies had fun. Boys are rough. Poor Majuum Boo (sp?)! Boobies are good for babies. Online diaries are good. Having friends is nice.

Thanks for a fun day, Mir!

||