Index | Archives | Profile |
Book | Notes | Email | Design | Host | Cast | AIM | Rings | Links | Reviews | Fotolog |



about me:
"i was born 3/25/1981. you do the math. i've been married since 2/2/02. i've been a military wife since 4/1/02. i've been a mommy to one boy since 8/19/2000. i was a teen mom. i'm a bitch. i like music & movies. i'm pro-choice..." wanna know more?>>>
Miranda is feeling Miranda feels at the moment.

last 5.
Sad News - January 01, 2004
PREGNANT!!! - September 01, 2003
Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party - August 15, 2003
The Link and other tidbits of news. - August 08, 2003
Crashed computer and new website - August 07, 2003

Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

people have been here.// online// All content � Miranda unless otherwise stated.

Jeremy, laundry, enchiladas & pajamas.

May 21, 2003 - 3:24 p.m.

I'm so lazy today. There's so many other things I should be doing...and I'm not. Daniel's friend Jeremy form Texas is coming into town on Friday. I should probably clean the house before then, eh? I'll probably end up doing it at the very last minute because it seems so ridiculous to me to clean a house from top to bottom now, when I know my monkey boy is going to demolish it before Friday. I also need to think of something to make for dinner on Friday. I've never met this friend of Daniel's before, so I have no idea of what his taste in food is. Maybe I'll make my green chile enchiladas. And yes, I did say my green chile enchiladas. My very own recipe. They are damn good if I do say so myself. If Jeremy doesn't care to eat my green chile enchiladas, he can take his ungrateful ass elsewhere to eat.

I have laundry to do. Actually, laundry that needs to be folded and hung...my least favorite part of doing laundry. I have dishes that need to be put away and I need to look up a chicken recipe for dinner tonight so I can use the chicken that's in my fridge before it gets yucky. I have some alfredo sauce that I've been dying to use...maybe I'll come up with a grand idea to use that in the recipe, too.

I should probably take a shower and put some real clothes on at some point as well. I'm sure my husband gets tired of seeing me in my pajamas with messy hair to boot.

OK...I suppose I'll go be all domestic and shit and do my laundry, clean a little and figure out what's gonna be on the menu for dinner tonight. Blah.

||