Index | Archives | Profile |
Book | Notes | Email | Design | Host | Cast | AIM | Rings | Links | Reviews | Fotolog |



about me:
"i was born 3/25/1981. you do the math. i've been married since 2/2/02. i've been a military wife since 4/1/02. i've been a mommy to one boy since 8/19/2000. i was a teen mom. i'm a bitch. i like music & movies. i'm pro-choice..." wanna know more?>>>
Miranda is feeling Miranda feels at the moment.

last 5.
Sad News - January 01, 2004
PREGNANT!!! - September 01, 2003
Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party - August 15, 2003
The Link and other tidbits of news. - August 08, 2003
Crashed computer and new website - August 07, 2003

Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

people have been here.// online// All content � Miranda unless otherwise stated.

Broken cars & strange dreams

July 08, 2003 - 3:40 p.m.

Why is it that my son likes to poop in his pull-up and then run off somewhere, remove it & try to "hide" the fact that he pooped? I swear, if I have to clean up poop one more time I'll...I don't know, clean it up again I guess.

I wish I had lots of money. There are so many things we need right now that we are doing without because we don't have the money for them. Oh well, payday is only 7 days away, I'm sure we'll live until then.

We went and rescued Miranda today. She was at Blockbuster and her van died on her. Hopefully, she can get it fixed soon. It sucks being without a vehicle, especially when you have kids.

I had a really hard time sleeping last night. I laid in bed for about 2 hours and didn't even feel sleepy. I did fall asleep at some point though, because at about 7am I woke up when Daniel came home from PT. He told me that I must have been having a really violent dream or something because I had woke him up at 4:30am kicking and flailing my arms around. I remember having a dream about trying to cross a broken wooden bridge, but I don't remember any details of the dream. Maybe I fell off of it in my dream and that's why I was flailing about so much.

I need to go figure out something for dinner.

||