Index | Archives | Profile |
Book | Notes | Email | Design | Host | Cast | AIM | Rings | Links | Reviews | Fotolog |



about me:
"i was born 3/25/1981. you do the math. i've been married since 2/2/02. i've been a military wife since 4/1/02. i've been a mommy to one boy since 8/19/2000. i was a teen mom. i'm a bitch. i like music & movies. i'm pro-choice..." wanna know more?>>>
Miranda is feeling Miranda feels at the moment.

last 5.
Sad News - January 01, 2004
PREGNANT!!! - September 01, 2003
Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party - August 15, 2003
The Link and other tidbits of news. - August 08, 2003
Crashed computer and new website - August 07, 2003

Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

people have been here.// online// All content � Miranda unless otherwise stated.

Daniel's birthday present came!

July 10, 2003 - 3:32 p.m.

I feel very accomplished today. I cleaned my kitchen counters, scrubbed my sink, got the laundry put away and cleaned up the living room. Now, I wonder how long it will take for either one of the men in my life to destroy it.

Ooooh! Daniel's birthday present came via UPS today! I opened it just to make sure it was what it was supposed to be (since I bought it on eBay), and it looks good! I was surprised that I got it so fast since the auction page said that if you were paying by personal check, they would wait until the check cleared before they sent the item. I checked the bank and the check I wrote for it still hasn't cleared! Oh well. I ain't complainin'! He'll need to download the software and the owner's manual for it when I give it to him though. But that shouldn't be too difficult being that both are available at the Palm website.

Now I need to start thinking of things for Caleb's birthday. He's really into puzzles right now so that's one thing I can get him. He's in dire need of new clothes but what fun is getting boring clothes for your birthday?

Anyway...I'm gonna go figure out what to make for dinner. Something spicy sounds good...

||