Index | Archives | Profile |
Book | Notes | Email | Design | Host | Cast | AIM | Rings | Links | Reviews | Fotolog |



about me:
"i was born 3/25/1981. you do the math. i've been married since 2/2/02. i've been a military wife since 4/1/02. i've been a mommy to one boy since 8/19/2000. i was a teen mom. i'm a bitch. i like music & movies. i'm pro-choice..." wanna know more?>>>
Miranda is feeling Miranda feels at the moment.

last 5.
Sad News - January 01, 2004
PREGNANT!!! - September 01, 2003
Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party - August 15, 2003
The Link and other tidbits of news. - August 08, 2003
Crashed computer and new website - August 07, 2003

Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

people have been here.// online// All content � Miranda unless otherwise stated.

Continued

July 26, 2003 - 6:42 p.m.

OK...as I was saying before I was interrupted by my little redhead...I really miss my sister and her kids. We had a really good time doing all the fun things we did last weekend in Dallas. Aside from that, I miss silly little things. I miss not having her here to watch & play along when Cram, Friend or Foe, Lingo & Russian Roulette come on The Game Show Network. I miss just sitting down and having her right next to me to talk to. I miss having 3 more kids to kiss goodnight at bedtime. I will be seeing them again in 3 days when I go back to Roswell to babysit for a few days, but after I leave there, I don't really know when I'll see them again next, and that makes me sad. Anyway...

In other less depressing news, my son has learned to do summersaults. It's quite cute actually, but like a dog, he won't perform when you want him to. He just got the first at-home haircut he's had since he was about 18 months old. I ried it once back then and screwed it up so bad I had to shave his head bald and start fresh. Lucky for Caleb, Daniel played barber this time and it came out alot better than when I did it.

Hmm, what else was I going to say? Oh yes...I had a visit with a doctor on the 22nd of July. Because of my long cycles, he thinks I may not be ovulating, this perhaps being the reason I have not gotten pregnant yet. I need to get another referral (damn Army insurance) to go back to have some tests done to see what's up. If he's right, or if there are some other problems (hopefully not) happening "in there", we'll start exploring our options concerning helping things along in the way of getting me pregnant. Keep your fingers crossed that I can get another referral and that this doctor can figure out my insides and get me on the path to conception soon.

Well, that's all for now, I'm going to go see if I can find anybody that can help me out with my new website. I purchased a new domain but the hosting is so much different than what I had before and I'm having trouble getting started. Wish me luck! I'll post a link to the new domain here when I get things up and running.

||