Index | Archives | Profile |
Book | Notes | Email | Design | Host | Cast | AIM | Rings | Links | Reviews | Fotolog |



about me:
"i was born 3/25/1981. you do the math. i've been married since 2/2/02. i've been a military wife since 4/1/02. i've been a mommy to one boy since 8/19/2000. i was a teen mom. i'm a bitch. i like music & movies. i'm pro-choice..." wanna know more?>>>
Miranda is feeling Miranda feels at the moment.

last 5.
Sad News - January 01, 2004
PREGNANT!!! - September 01, 2003
Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party - August 15, 2003
The Link and other tidbits of news. - August 08, 2003
Crashed computer and new website - August 07, 2003

Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

people have been here.// online// All content � Miranda unless otherwise stated.

New layout, frustrated & show your support for Brynleigh & Victoria!!!

July 27, 2003 - 1:54 p.m.

I have a new layout. Thanks to Bitch & Moan Designs & Graphics. I really like it. My only problem is that it has some funky thing at the bottom of the archives page that I don't know how to get rid of. Aside from that, very cool layout in my opinion.

I am getting quite frustrated trying to get my new domain up and running. I was up until almost 1 am last night trying to make it work and either I'm doing something wrong or there's a glitch somewhere. I'm almost 100% positive it's me. I asked my friend Nikki for some guidance and I think I followed her instructions pretty well but things didn't happen the way I wanted them to. Makes me really irritated because I have had the domain for over a week and haven't even gotten it up yet. I had really hoped to get it started before now because from July 29th to August 3rd or 4th, I won't be anywhere near my computer. In fact, I'll be about 7 hours away from it babysitting my nieces and nephew in New Mexico. I suppose I will go back and try to do some more work on it now.

Oh, and one more thing...a few weeks ago I asked for prayers for my friend Dawn who was carrying conjoined twin girls. Well, the girls were born on July 26th and are doing pretty well considering they were born at just 33 weeks. However, doctors have concluded that seperation is not advisable but they are hopeful that the twins will be able to live a full life perhaps into their teens or possibly even their twenties.

Please visit the family's website and give your prayers and support for the continued well-being of these baby girls. Also, feel free to display the graphic below in your diary or on your webpage as a sign of support. You can link the graphic to either http://www.caringbridge.org/tx/toribryn/ (the family's website) or to http://news.mysanantonio.com/story.cfm?xla=saen&xlb=360&xlc=1030967&xld=360 (the San Antonio Express-News article about them) if you wish.

||