Index | Archives | Profile |
Book | Notes | Email | Design | Host | Cast | AIM | Rings | Links | Reviews | Fotolog |



about me:
"i was born 3/25/1981. you do the math. i've been married since 2/2/02. i've been a military wife since 4/1/02. i've been a mommy to one boy since 8/19/2000. i was a teen mom. i'm a bitch. i like music & movies. i'm pro-choice..." wanna know more?>>>
Miranda is feeling Miranda feels at the moment.

last 5.
Sad News - January 01, 2004
PREGNANT!!! - September 01, 2003
Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party - August 15, 2003
The Link and other tidbits of news. - August 08, 2003
Crashed computer and new website - August 07, 2003

Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

people have been here.// online// All content � Miranda unless otherwise stated.

I will get things done today...

May 27, 2003 - 10:42 a.m.

I will get things done today. I will. I will turn off this computer (*cringe*), drag my lazy ass to the bathroom, take a shower, get dressed and proceed with my chores that need attention. Why can't someone invent disposable clothes so I do not have to do laundry? ALL. THE. TIME. My heart goes out to those of you who are blessed with multiple children. You must be up to your ears in laundry.

So after I take my shower and ready myself and start on my laundry I need to go to the post office. I really don't like going to the post office by myself with Caleb in tow but I really need to get a couple packages mailed off. I bought a Pregnancy Calendar for Charlotte 2 weeks ago and I still haven't mailed it to her yet. In addition to that, I promised my dad that I would send him his Louisiana Hot Pepper sauce about a week ago and I still have yet to do that also. So it appears as though a trip to the dreaded post office is in order for the monkey and I today. Yay.

I hope that Daniel can read the first 11 chapters of the 1-2-3 Magic book tonight when he comes home so that we can start using it. I'm really looking forward to trying it out on the heathen child. Hopefully, it will work...but I think I said that in my last entry.

Anyway...so yeah, I should probabay go get in the shower now. Maybe if I get really motivated, I can finally start on my scrapbook. Who knows? Hopefully my day is as productive as I'm saying it will be.

||