Index | Archives | Profile |
Book | Notes | Email | Design | Host | Cast | AIM | Rings | Links | Reviews | Fotolog |



about me:
"i was born 3/25/1981. you do the math. i've been married since 2/2/02. i've been a military wife since 4/1/02. i've been a mommy to one boy since 8/19/2000. i was a teen mom. i'm a bitch. i like music & movies. i'm pro-choice..." wanna know more?>>>
Miranda is feeling Miranda feels at the moment.

last 5.
Sad News - January 01, 2004
PREGNANT!!! - September 01, 2003
Diary Neglect & Getting ready for the party - August 15, 2003
The Link and other tidbits of news. - August 08, 2003
Crashed computer and new website - August 07, 2003

Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

people have been here.// online// All content � Miranda unless otherwise stated.

Ebay & Pregnancy Tests (but not at the same time)

June 07, 2003 - 8:14 p.m.

What a boring day. We got up at about 9:30 (which is late for all involved) and had some breakfast. After breakfast I came into the office and worked on getting all of my baby clothes on Ebay ehile Daniel & Caleb watched MASH and hung out in the living room. I took a break from my Ebay-ing to eat lunch with the boys. Mmmm, turkey sammiches.

I continued my Ebay venture while the boys went and did more manly tasks such as mowing the lawn. Amidst all their being manly, they managed to break the lawnmower so they had to take a break to fix it. After it was fixed they finished their yardwork while I continued listing my auctions. After awhile I decided to quit and we took a trip to the bank to deposit a check my mommy sent me and to go to Super Wal-Mart for a pregnancy test. We came home and I took the test which was a big UGLY negative. Ugh...I don't understand. I haven't had a period since April 29th. What the hell is my problem??? Maybe I should make a doctor's appointment or something. Yes. I will do that Monday.

Anyway...I made spaghetti for dinner. I really wanted some garlic bread with it but I had forgotten to get any french bread while we were out. I improvised and used hot dog buns, LOL. Hey...they tasted good! Caleb thought it was incredibly funny, as did my husband.

Nothing much going on right now except for my Ebay mission. Which, by the way has turned into a much bigger task than I had anticipated. On top of that, no one has bid on my shit yet. Take a look at my auctions if you want.

The day was pretty dull. Got worse when I took that damn pregnancy test. Oh well. I guess things could be worse. I should be happy with what God gave me I guess.

||